css_group_full_slices

Companies

CSS_full logo 2014

The solution for all of your security needs.  We offer a wide range of Security Seals, Retail Security Products, Counterfeit Detection Aids and Institutional Supplies.  Located in the heart of the Continent, Shipping across North America! Shop Now at cssstores.com

UT_LOGO_LIGHTBK

The solution for all of your Law Enforcement needs.  Offering the latest cutting edge products in the Tactical Industry, we put our customers first! Located in Winnipeg MB and Brantford ON and serving all Canadians on urbantactical.com

Hi-Vis City logo

The Solution to all your Fire, Paramedic, K9 and Safety needs!  Offering a huge selection of Hi-Vis Apparel, boots and accessories! Shop Now at hiviscity.com

the_range_with Urban Tactical

The Range at Urban Tactical Brantford is Southern Ontario’s Newest and  Best Shooting Experience.  No License, Membership or previous Shooting Experience is necessary to Shoot in our State of the Art Facility.  Check out utrange.com

ABOUT US

CSS Ltd. was formed in 1995 with the amalgamation of a family owned and operated business with the purchase of two other security based companies.  At that time collectively these companies had 35 years experience in the security and institutional fields. A 100% privately owned Manitoba company, CSS is a supply house for Security and Institutional interests in retail, corporate, government and reseller markets. CSS aims to achieve complete customer satisfaction with every sale, and does so with a staff dedicated to giving the consumer the best of both product and service.

CSS has over 22,000 sq. ft. of warehouse, retail store and office space in Winnipeg, MB at the geographical centre of Canada.  Being in the middle of the time zones we can offer service during normal business hours across the country. Telephone hours are Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. CST .  Our location also allows us to  effectively and economically ship to any part of the country.

CSS is proud of its growth and its ability to provide products that fill the needs of all its customers  With an ever increasing  customer base stretching from coast to coast, CSS is continually being awarded contracts and standing offers from all parts of Canada. CSS is continually expanding it’s product line to meet the needs of the ever changing and diverse security and institutional markets in Canada.

 

Thank you for visiting!

Geoff W. Gray
President

Committed to our Customers
100%
Products In-Stock
89%
Next Day Shipping
75%

"To give real service you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity. "

Douglas Adams

Our Team

Geoff Gray

Geoff Gray

President

geoff@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 227

David Timms

David Timms

Range Director

david@urbantactical.ca 519.753.8726

Charles Prystupa

Charles Prystupa

Director of Operations

chuck@urbantactical.ca 516.753.8726

Keith Ginther

Keith Ginther

Director, Retail Division

keith@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 230

Jo-Ann Finney

Jo-Ann Finney

Accounting Manager

joann@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 225

Jessica Fredd

Jessica Fredd

Purchasing Manager

jessica@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 232

Kristen Bullen

Kristen Bullen

Marketing Manager

kristen@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 229

Gregg Weston

Gregg Weston

Senior Account Manager

gregg@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 228

Britt Christie

Britt Christie

Account Manager

britt@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 234

Paul Newman

Paul Newman

Warehouse Manager

paul@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 226

Vanessa Chastko

Vanessa Chastko

Embellishment Manager

vanessa@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 233

Lori Yielding

Lori Yielding

Store Manager

lori@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 231

Winston Yip

Winston Yip

Business Development Manager

winston@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 238

Angie Gray

Angie Gray

Institutional Division Manager

angie@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 224

Ryan Paul

Ryan Paul

Business Development Manager

ryan@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 239

Diane Rieken

Diane Rieken

Business Development Manager

diane@css-group.ca 613.323.0216

Charlene Copet

Charlene Copet

Purchasing Coordinator

char@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 223

Kevin Zhang

Kevin Zhang

Junior Accountant

kevin@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 222

Karen Turton

Karen Turton

Accounts Receivable

karen@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 237

Kayla Aubrey

Kayla Aubrey

Inside Sales Coordinator

kayla@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 235

Cheryl Skabar

Cheryl Skabar

Inside Sales Coordinator

cheryl@css-group.ca 204.989.1000 x 221

Some Fun Facts

Satisfied Cusomers
Jackets Crested
Orders Shipped
SIGNS IN THE KITCHEN

Services

Security Products

Security Products

From Security Seals to Counterfeit Detection, we've got all your basic Security needs covered! Have a question or want to place an order? Give Winston a call Today! Order Now at www.cssstores.com

Institutional Products

Institutional Products

Serving basic needs of Institutions across North America! Our Product line includes Shampoo, Tooth Gel, Safety Razors, Flex Pens and Crocs just to name a few! Order Now at www.cssstores.com

Tactical Products

Tactical Products

We provide the highest quality and latest technology available in Tactical Clothing, Footwear and Accessories to Military, Law Enforcement and Security Professionals that will not fail when they are needed most. Order Now at www.urbantactical.com

Shooting Range

Shooting Range

Vegas Style Shooting Range in the Heart of Southern Ontario. No PAL, License or previous Shooting Experience required! Give Dave a call to schedule your shoot today! View www.utrange.com

Safety Apparel

Safety Apparel

From CSA Boots, to 5 in 1 Parkas to Flame Resistant Apparel, we have everything you need. Specializing in Company Purchases and Custom Safety Apparel. Give Britt a call today! Order Now at www.hiviscity.com

Custom Embellishments

Custom Embellishments

Your One Stop Shop for the Best Price in the industry. Custom Embroidered Jackets, Silk Screened T-Shirts, Crests, Patches and Promotional Items from Mugs to Flashlights! Let Vanessa help you build your brand today! Shop Products Now at www.urbantactical .com

Twitter Feed

Contact Us Today!

Contact Info
 

   891 Century Street, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0M3

  + 204.989.1000

  sales@css-group.ca

  www.css-group.ca